Home > Hjt Log > Hjt Log Inspection

Hjt Log Inspection

CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). Double-click on Add/Remove Programs. Entry "HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\MediaRack.exe" refers to invalid object "C:\Program Files\C-Media 3D Audio\MediaRack.exe". Go Back Trend MicroAccountSign In  Remember meYou may have entered a wrong email or password. Check This Out

R0 ahcix64s;ahcix64s;C:Windowssystem32DRIVERSahcix64s.sys --> C:Windowssystem32DRIVERSahcix64s.sys [?] R1 MpFilter;Microsoft Malware Protection Driver;C:Windowssystem32DRIVERSMpFilter.sys --> C:Windowssystem32DRIVERSMpFilter.sys [?] R1 SASDIFSV;SASDIFSV;C:Program FilesSUPERAntiSpywaresasdifsv64.sys [2011-7-22 14928] R1 SASKUTIL;SASKUTIL;C:Program FilesSUPERAntiSpywaresaskutil64.sys [2011-7-12 12368] R2 !SASCORE;SAS Core Service;C:Program FilesSUPERAntiSpywareSASCORE64.EXE [2011-7-18 140672] R2 Entry "HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\2Wire_Wireless_WINDOWS" refers to invalid object "C:\Program Files\2Wire 802.11g Wireless\2Wire_Wireless_WINDOWS". Entry "HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls" refers to invalid object "C:\WINDOWS\System32\DIMM.DLL". My IE browser isn't working at the moment so unless there's a scanner using Firefox, I'll try again to run the Pandascan later or tomorrow.

Click on the brand model to check the compatibility. I did downloaded one more time to be certain and the result was the same. Click here to join today! Next, I'd like you to scan your machine with ESET OnlineScanHold down Control and click on the following link to open ESET OnlineScan in a new window.

Please thank your helpers and there will always be help here when you need it!======================================================== Back to top #5 Buckeye_Sam Buckeye_Sam Malware Expert Members 17,382 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Pickerington, Ohio The tool creates a report or log file with the results of the scan. My post in General Security Pre-SP2 install clean-up ------------- Posted this question in the 'lodge' but it didn't like it and rejected me overnight (some problem with a data base excuse MS - MVP Consumer Security 2006 thru 2016 Back to top #13 Icedog101 Icedog101 Member Members 95 posts Posted 11 December 2011 - 12:32 PM Jacee, Thank you for your help.

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Microbell's response Snorky: Can you download hijackthis (link in my signature) and post a log so I can have peek in case something was missed. I'm doing a cleanup before installing SP2 on my pcs and ran Ad-aware, Spybot, Trendmicro and Panda, Kaspersky which didn't work, and nothing was found. Object "RedV Spyware/Adware" found in File System!

I can not update my programs. A case like this could easily cost hundreds of thousands of dollars. MS - MVP Consumer Security 2006 thru 2016 Back to top #7 Icedog101 Icedog101 Member Members 95 posts Posted 07 December 2011 - 04:59 PM Jacee, I did scan with DDS When done, DDS will open two (2) logs: DDS.txt Attach.txt <--- will be minimized in the task traySave both reports to your desktop.

This thread is for the use of les1 only. Action Taken: No Action Taken. Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum. Entry "HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls" refers to invalid object "C:\DOCUME~1\ADMINI~1\LOCALS~1\Temp\_ISTMP1.DIR\_ISTMP0.DIR\FileGrp\Msvcrt10.dll".

z-Gemma 2 star pc loads duplicate photos from... » Site Navigation » Forum> User CP> FAQ> Support.Me> Steam Error 118> 10.0.0.2> Trusteer Endpoint Protection All times are GMT -7. See if you can uninstall it now. No Action Taken. Error code: 2S136/C Contact Us Existing user?

The time now is 05:04 PM. -- Mobile_Default -- TSF - v2.0 -- TSF - v1.0 Contact Us - Tech Support Forum - Site Map - Community Rules - Terms of File C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temp\V1J8R0b03012 tagged as not-a-virus:RemoteAdmin.Win32.WinVNC.4. File C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\My Documents\New Folder\UBCD4WinV25.exe tagged as not-a-virus:RemoteAdmin.Win32.WinVNC.4. This program is for XP and Windows 2000 only Double-click ATF-Cleaner.exe to run the program.

No Action Taken. Please do the following; Perform an online scan with Internet Explorer with Panda ActiveScan - requires Internet Explorer Click on the Scan your PC button & a 'pop up' window shall Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links

Action Taken: No Action Taken.

Advertisement Recent Posts Win 10 and CCleaner alicez replied Jan 24, 2017 at 6:54 PM Blue screen appears in middle... AV: Microsoft Security Essentials *Disabled/Updated* {108DAC43-C256-20B7-BB05-914135DA5160} SP: Microsoft Security Essentials *Disabled/Updated* {ABEC4DA7-E46C-2F39-81B5-AA334E5D1BDD} SP: Windows Defender *Disabled/Outdated* {D68DDC3A-831F-4fae-9E44-DA132C1ACF46} . ============== Running Processes =============== . Click Do a system scan and save a logfile.   The hijackthis.log text file will appear on your desktop.   Check the files on the log, then research if they are Similar Topics HJT log for inspection.

We are not going to use this to remove anything...but to ID the bad files. Take for example, log6.txt which we asked you to upload to jotti: The only virus scanners to flag it was Antivir & Kaspersky, which was bundled with mwav.exe in the first Restart the machine and post your log again. Double-click on this entry and allow it to be removed.Now close all windows including this one, and start HijackThis.

Again, you should not have any open browsers when you are following the procedures below. You must install the latest definition updates in order to enable real-time protection. 01/12/2011 5:36:27 PM, Error: Disk [11] - The driver detected a controller error on DeviceHarddisk1DR3. . ==== End Motherboard: Gateway | | SJV50PU Processor: AMD Athlon X2 Dual-Core QL-64 | Socket S1G2 | 2100/200mhz . ==== Disk Partitions ========================= . Trend MicroCheck Router Result See below the list of all Brand Models under .

Required *This form is an automated system. It is free. Action Taken: No Action Taken. Set the program up as follows: *Click "Options..." *Move the arrow down to "Custom CleanUp!" *Put a check next to the following:Empty Recycle Bins Delete Cookies Delete Prefetch files [X]Scan local

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. RP241: 11/11/2011 6:08:19 PM - Installed Adobe Reader X (10.1.0). Here are the problems my laptop is currently experiencing:- Pop up bar beneath ie ex address bar 'Spyware warning' -Red cross in bottom right hand side of screen. -Pop up messages IF REQUESTED, ZIP IT UP & ATTACH IT .

I've had pop ups for a while that I believe are Macromedia Flash created. with options Y/N. Registry Values Infected: (No malicious items detected) Registry Data Items Infected: (No malicious items detected) Folders Infected: (No malicious items detected) Files Infected: (No malicious items detected) What can I do Action Taken: No Action Taken.

We use data about you for a number of purposes explained in the links below. Action Taken: No Action Taken.